Community Family Life Services

Phone: (202) 347-0511 
Fax: (202) 347-0520


305 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001

Contact Us
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Copyright © Community Family Life Services. Privacy Policy  Site Map    
Designate #8818 United Way/Designate #60759 CFC of the National Capital Area

Contact US

Community Family Life Services


305 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001

Phone: (202) 347-0511 
Fax: (202) 347-0520

Ashley McSwain, LGSW, MSOD
Executive Director

Amcswain@cflsdc.org

Lysa Satterwhite 

Executive Assistant  

Lsatterwhite@cflsdc.org

Maeesha Saeed, LGSW
Director of Supportive Programs

Msaeed@cflsdc.org

Shena McFadden, MS
Director of Housing

Smcfadden@cflsdc.org

Michelle Holmes, MPH
Director of Re-entry Services

Mholmes@cflsdc.org

Barbara Kurt

Chief Development & Communications Officer

Bkurt@cflsdc.org

 

​Development, Donations, & Volunteers 

Development/Volunteer Coordinators:

Justin Flemmings: (202) 853-3009 or Jflemmings@cflsdc.org

Bria Washington: (202) 864-6295 or Brwashington@cflsdc.org

Mahendra Supeno: (202) 864-6299 or Msupeno@cflsdc.org 

Lachrisa Richardson: (202) 347-0511 or Lrichardson@cflsdc.org

PROGRAM CONTACTS

Receptionist
Lachrisa Richardson: (202) 347-0511 or
Lrichardson@cflsdc.org

Program Support
Mahendra Supeno: (202) 864-6299 or 
Msupeno@cflsdc.org

Emergency Services

Drop-In Center Coordinator - Bria Washington: (202) 864-6295 or Brwashington@cflsdc.org

​Reentry Services

Domestic Violence and Reentry Case Manager - April Shepherd: (202) 864-6307 or Ashepherd@cflsdc.org

Domestic Violence and Reentry Case Manager/Outreach Liaison - Jazzmin Darby: (202) 851-4084 or Jdarby@cflsdc.org

Financial Literacy Coach - Joanne Langevin: (202) 849-2302 or Jlangevin@cflsdc.org

Employment Programs

Employment Specialist - Rhonda Deskins : (202) 864-6304 or Rdeskins@cflsdc.org

Mentoring Program

Community Resource Developer - Katherine Sponaugle : (202) 864-6310 or Ksponaugle@cflsdc.org

Supportive Programs & HIV Services Support - Justin Flemmings: (202) 853-3009 or Jflemmings@cflsdc.org

Medical Case Management

Medical Case Manager - Whitney Arkin: (202) 853-3098 or Warkin@cflsdc.org

Program Manager/Medical Case Manager - Susan Johnson: (202) 864-6236 or Sjohnson@cflsdc.org

Non-Medical Case Manager - Lolita Andrews: (202) 864-6237 or Landrews@cflsdc.org

Parent Education and Home Visitor's Program

Case Manager - Bianca Matthews: (202) 864-6295 or Bmatthews@cflsdc.org

Milestone Place: Individual Housing

Office Manager – Kimberly Troxler: (202) 635-1744 or Ktroxler@cflsdc.org
Program Manager/Medical Case Manager - Susan Johnson: (202) 864-6236 or Sjohnson@cflsdc.org

Resident Monitor - Ray Allen: (202) 635-1744 or Rallen@cflsdc.org

Non-Medical Case Manager - Lolita Andrews: (202) 864-6237 or Landrews@cflsdc.org

Trinity Arms: Family Housing

Resident Manager - Ernestine Spriggs: (202) 347-0511 or Espriggs@cflsdc.org

Domestic Violence and Reentry Case Manager - April Shepherd: (202) 864-6307 or Ashepherd@cflsdc.org

Domestic Violence and Reentry Case Manager/Outreach Liaison - Jazzmin Darby: (202) 851-4084 or Jdarby@cflsdc.org

Women's Wellness

Prevention and Outreach Specialist - Shelby Wallington: (202) 750-6024 or Swallington@cflsdc.org

Community Health Worker - Diane Carter-Bryant: (202) 864-6302 or Dcarterbryant@cflsdc.org

OTHER CONTACTS

Employment Information 
jobs@cflsdc.org