top of page
Group Photo.JPG

Meet the CFLS Team

With the endless support and dedication of our board of directors, leadership and staff, CFLS highlights and supports justice-involved women in the District of Columbia—thank you!
Board of Directors

Derek Ford (Treasurer)

Organization Affiliation:

Washington DC Economic Partnership

Deema Tarazi 

(Member at Large)

Gary Randolph, Chair

Organization Affiliation:
Business Consultant

Yvette Ross Kane

(Member at Large)

Mannone Butler,
(Vice Chair)

National Basketball Social Justice Coalition

Wolfgang Schaefer

(Member at Large)

Board of Directors

Shena McFadden, MCS

Interim Executive Director

Director of Housing

and Wellness


           K.C. Price  

Director of Development

Nima Ganga2.jpg

Nima Ganga

Director of Research, Evaluation, and Quality Management


Risheena Schwemle

Director of Legal Department

CFLS Staff
bottom of page